homecontacthelpsupportnew productsproduct reviews
 Search www.amigakit.com
  
Secure Login
categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Hyperion Entertainment
Speedlink Competition Pro
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
Lithium Coin Cell Clock Battery Kit (Amiga 1500/2000/3000/4000) by Rosario Veniero Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Lithium Coin Cell Clock Battery Kit (Amiga 1500/2000/3000/4000) Very good product ! It's ok, for any Amiga models, and for older cimputers, like 386/486.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indivision ECS Scandoubler / Flicker Fixer (Internal) by Philip Kousoubris Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Indivision ECS Scandoubler / Flicker Fixer (Internal) Ok, reliving my 20's with a new/old amiga 2000 rev6 mobo- YES, be careful pulling out the denise chi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ACA 1221 Accelerator by Mervyn Mayo Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
ACA 1221 Accelerator If you have a fag stained yellowing A1200 and want to WHDLoad your ancient (mainly dying) floppies t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rapid Road USB Controller for X-Surf 100 by Robert Elson Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2015
Rapid Road USB Controller for X-Surf 100 Rapid Road plugs directly into the X-surf 100. It took me all of 5 minutes to install - most of whic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4GB CF IDE HARD DISK DRIVE by Arnold Bontsema Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
4GB CF IDE HARD DISK DRIVE Great product, fast boot time, easy installation.rnJust be sure you write protect the OS-install dis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga.org Anniversary Mug by John Scolieri Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
Amiga.org Anniversary Mug MY morning cup of Joe just got nice & fancy & reminds me I need to spend more time with my miggies :..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Workbench 3.1 Floppy Disk Set by John Scolieri Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
Workbench 3.1 Floppy Disk Set just awesome to have updated 3.1 install disks and some new FD's!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ACA 1221 Accelerator by Raymond Mouren Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2015
ACA 1221 Accelerator this card is a piece of cake. I bought also the licenses for 64MB of RAM and maximum speed. it reall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Ian Rogers Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter I bought this to replace an old 100Mb 50 pin SCSI drive in my A590, connected to my A500+, that had ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lyra 3 Keyboard Adapter Cable (A2000/A3000/A4000/CD32) by Christopher Kelley Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2015
Lyra 3 Keyboard Adapter Cable (A2000/A3000/A4000/CD32) I was wrong! It is possible to configure this device:rnrnhttp://wiki.icomp.de/wiki/Lyra_3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 305 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter
I bought this to replace an old 100Mb 50 pin SCSI drive in m ..
5 of 5 Stars!
specials
RF TV Cable (Amiga A500/A600/A1200/CD32)
RF TV Cable (Amiga A500/A600/A1200/CD32)
2.60
1.84
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates 2014
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2016 Leaman Computing Limited Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga is a registered trademark of Amiga, Inc. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page