homecontacthelpsupportnew productsproduct reviews
 Search www.amigakit.com
  
Secure Login
categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Hyperion Entertainment
Speedlink Competition Pro
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
AmigaOS Boing Ball Mouse Mat by Gordana Štrucelj Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
AmigaOS Boing Ball Mouse Mat Sturdy, robust and looking excellent. What can I say? Buy it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Commodore: A Company On The Edge by Gordana Štrucelj Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
Commodore: A Company On The Edge Excellent book and must have for Commodore fans! First there was "On the edge: The spectacular rise ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Commodore 64 Serial IEC Reset Button Switch C64 / 1541 / VIC 20 by Gordana Štrucelj Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
Commodore 64 Serial IEC Reset Button Switch C64 / 1541 / VIC 20 Unfortunately, this version of reset button using serial port on C64, and C64 has only one.rnrnThat ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Floppy Disk Labels x10 by Gordana Štrucelj Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
Floppy Disk Labels x10 Don't even bother to buy this. rnYou will receive plain white stickers (no colour at all, no lines -..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter by BRIAN SCARRATT Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter This just keeps getting better, and brilliant that the A1200rnis again at the forefront of the lates..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr by Geoff Holland Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr I just got one of these and find its a disappointment in a box(for me anyway)Easy to install, and if..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Workbench 3.1 Floppy Disk Set by Shaun Odriscoll Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
Workbench 3.1 Floppy Disk Set Its good to know places like Amigakit exist, when support for old or as we call them Retro Machines ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga Floppy Disk Drive (A1200 Tower/A2000/A4000) by Tony McKee Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2014
Amiga Floppy Disk Drive (A1200 Tower/A2000/A4000) Bought two of these floppy drives to replace the old Chinons in our A3000D in Mirage tower. They wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AmigaOne X1000 by Allan Ullmann Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
AmigaOne X1000 I have owned an X1000 for two years now.rnIt is by far the fastest Amiga that I have ever used.rnAmi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ACA 500 Accelerator by Antonio Porcu Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
ACA 500 Accelerator Amazing piece of hardware! My A500 plus performs perfectly in both Kickstart 3.1 and 1.3 modes. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 271 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
AmigaOne X1000
I have owned an X1000 for two years now.rnIt is by far the f ..
5 of 5 Stars!
specials
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
Ł10.20
Ł4.79
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates 2014
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2014 Leaman Computing Limited Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga is a registered trademark of Amiga, Inc. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page