homecontacthelpsupportnew productsproduct reviews
Search www.amigakit.com
Secure Login

categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Hyperion Entertainment
Speedlink Competition Pro
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
Rapid Road USB Controller for X-Surf 100 by Aksel Johan Høymyr Andersen Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Rapid Road USB Controller for X-Surf 100 Beware!rnrnRapidroad in combiation with X-Surf100 can cause problems with certain cpu cards in A4000..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter by Leo Plewa Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter Fully wasted money.rnrnAdapter works "as specified"!rn* The SVGA monitor must be able to sync to the..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga Floppy Disk Drive (A1200 Tower/A2000/A4000) by Leo Plewa Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016
Amiga Floppy Disk Drive (A1200 Tower/A2000/A4000) Ordered a DF1 drive and got it quick.rnSimply added to a A2000 to the cable (middle) where a gotek i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr by Ian Bremner Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2016
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr This works great out of the box but if you want to increase the resolution of your Workbench it gets..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Arcade Evolution USB Joystick for AmigaONE by Julien Alexandre Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016
Arcade Evolution USB Joystick for AmigaONE Very good stick, nice design, fits perfect with arcade world, stable, good precision.rnrnThe joystic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Kai Pays Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter These devices are fantastic!rnrnI have 4 of these now, to replace old SCSI drives, and they do the j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Commodore C64 / C128 / Vic 20 / C16 / Plus 4 to Scart TV Cable by Gordana Štrucelj Date Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016
Commodore C64 / C128 / Vic 20 / C16 / Plus 4 to Scart TV Cable Thick cable with very good insulation, providing excellent picture and sound.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4GB CF IDE HARD DISK DRIVE by Jeffrey Karrow Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2016
4GB CF IDE HARD DISK DRIVE I bought one two years ago. Simple to install, have 3 now, easily swapped. Gives my accelerated A120..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter by Michael Taylor Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2016
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter I was able to find my Commodore Display piece before this arrived. I ordered this for my A4000 but d..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Daniel Jameson Date Added: Monday 29 February, 2016
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter Used this to revive an old file server that only used SCSI-1 drives. Worked perfectly straight out o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 307 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter
Used this to revive an old file server that only used SCSI-1 ..
5 of 5 Stars!
specials
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
£10.20
£4.79
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates 2014
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2016 Leaman Computing Limited Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga is a registered trademark of Amiga, Inc. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page