homecontacthelpsupportnew productsproduct reviews
 Search www.amigakit.com
  
Secure Login
categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Hyperion Entertainment
Speedlink Competition Pro
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter by todd bailey Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter this product works but regardless of what tech support stays it won't fit an a4000 desktop with out ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
USB Plug-to-Pin Header Adapter by David Woolley Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
USB Plug-to-Pin Header Adapter Nifty solution to a problems that shouldn't've existed in the first place! Like most A1-XE owners, I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EasyADF PCMCIA Compact Flash Transfer Kit by Terry Carter Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
EasyADF PCMCIA Compact Flash Transfer Kit One of the best pieces of kit I've bought for my A1200 so far. Software and hardware work great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4GB CF IDE HARD DISK DRIVE by Haavard Daae Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
4GB CF IDE HARD DISK DRIVE Brilliant product!rnrnExtremely quick boot-time. A must upgrade for your A1200.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga A2000/A4000 Dual Floppy Drive Cable (90cm length) by Gary Bensel Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Amiga A2000/A4000 Dual Floppy Drive Cable (90cm length) Very happy with it. Extra long and plenty of space to mount floppies side by side in my amiga 2000

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga 2000 ATX PSU Power Adapter Cable & Switch by Gary Bensel Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Amiga 2000 ATX PSU Power Adapter Cable & Switch Looks to be a very well made component. This could be a better product if supplied with a switch but..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga Capacitor Pack by Paul Everitt Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Amiga Capacitor Pack Kit is good value and saves all those hours trawling through the catalogues of the large electronics..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EASYNET PCMCIA WIRELESS CARD (A1200/A600) by Dimitrios Athanasiou Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
EASYNET PCMCIA WIRELESS CARD (A1200/A600) As plus, the hardware piece is awesome. The software is not the greatest though. I connect to a SSID..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Joypad (Amiga/Digital) by Finn Renard Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Joypad (Amiga/Digital) This is very bad build quality. A cheap chinese Sega knock off. Are found on eBay for 2-3EUR. Buy on..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga 4000 ATX PSU Power Adapter Cable + Switch by Hannu-Henrik Kuittinen Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Amiga 4000 ATX PSU Power Adapter Cable + Switch I use one of these with A4000 and Mediator. By connecting the P9 marked cable end to Mediator extra ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 279 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
Amiga A2000/A4000 Dual Floppy Drive Cable (90cm length)
Very happy with it. Extra long and plenty of space to mount ..
5 of 5 Stars!
specials
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
10.20
4.79
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates 2014
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2014 Leaman Computing Limited Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga is a registered trademark of Amiga, Inc. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page