homecontacthelpsupportnew productsproduct reviews
Search www.amigakit.com
Secure Login

categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Hyperion Entertainment
Speedlink Competition Pro
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Zsolt Kozma Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2016
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter I use it with YAMAHA A3000 sampler! It works perfectly!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Workbench 1.3 Floppy 2x Disk Set by Lassi Ruokonen Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2016
Workbench 1.3 Floppy 2x Disk Set Received bad disks, but got help from support team and it's fine now.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter by Lionel Bernardi Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2016
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter Ordered this adapter and never received it, no solution from support, I have just lost my money...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
PLCC Extraction Tool by Jørgen Kjølsen Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2016
PLCC Extraction Tool Bought it just to have it when I some day needed it! But why keep it if it ain't tested? So I did on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kickstart 3.1 ROM chip (A500/A1500/A2000) by Jørgen Kjølsen Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2016
Kickstart 3.1 ROM chip (A500/A1500/A2000) Works perfectly! Ordered two; one for my A500 Rev8 and one for me A2000.rnrnSo far only got the A500..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter by Pat Hargett Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2016
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter tight fit and after a few choice phrases, i was able to wedge it in and works good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter by Jeffrey Karrow Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2016
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter I must correct my earlier bad review on this product. I got one of the 25 pin versions cut down to 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter by Andre Dobelmann Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2016
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter This piece doesn't fit very well. It cannot be fixed in the case as much as you would need to be abl..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga A2000/A4000 Dual Floppy Drive Cable (90cm length) by Hannu-Henrik Kuittinen Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
Amiga A2000/A4000 Dual Floppy Drive Cable (90cm length) Works ok with Amiga 4000 and Ian Stedman Amiga floppy adaptors: http://www.ianstedman.co.uk/Amiga/de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga Gotek Floppy Drive Emulator (Black) by Hannu-Henrik Kuittinen Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
Amiga Gotek Floppy Drive Emulator (Black) Works ok. Gotek does not have all the side screw holes that normal floppy drive has, which is worth ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 314 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
PLCC Extraction Tool
Bought it just to have it when I some day needed it! But why ..
5 of 5 Stars!
specials
RF TV Cable (Amiga A500/A600/A1200/CD32)
RF TV Cable (Amiga A500/A600/A1200/CD32)
£2.60
£1.84
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2016 Leaman Computing Limited Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga is a registered trademark of Amiga, Inc. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page