homecontacthelpsupportnew productsproduct reviews
 Search www.amigakit.com
  
Secure Login
categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Hyperion Entertainment
Speedlink Competition Pro
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
Joypad (Amiga/Digital) by Finn Renard Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Joypad (Amiga/Digital) This is very bad build quality. A cheap chinese Sega knock off. Are found on eBay for 2-3EUR. Buy on..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga 4000 ATX PSU Power Adapter Cable + Switch by Hannu-Henrik Kuittinen Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Amiga 4000 ATX PSU Power Adapter Cable + Switch I use one of these with A4000 and Mediator. By connecting the P9 marked cable end to Mediator extra ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BMON Internal Monitor Switch (AGA/Graphics Card) by Robert Pulfer-Ridings Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
BMON Internal Monitor Switch (AGA/Graphics Card) With Dremel in hand quickly drilled two holes in a 5 1/4 face plate. Just a hint of hot glue (switch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
X-Surf 100 Zorro Ethernet Card by Mike Smith Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
X-Surf 100 Zorro Ethernet Card Previous review is correct, you do have to download the device driver separately, that being said it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ACA 500 Accelerator by Joel Watson Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
ACA 500 Accelerator All these great features will breathe new life into your 500... doubled CPU speed, 2MB extra RAM, bo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
4GB CF IDE HARD DISK DRIVE by Mick Snowden Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2014
4GB CF IDE HARD DISK DRIVE Many years ago, I had an Amiga 1200, and fitted a 60Mb hard drive. It cost me 170 (even for a 3.5\"..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ACA 500 Accelerator by Steven Coelho Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2014
ACA 500 Accelerator Just arrived! Nice product with intuitive setup. Perfect for WHDLoad and beyond. Now my wife doesn't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arcade Evolution Amiga/C64 Joystick by Ian Oakley Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
Arcade Evolution Amiga/C64 Joystick First of all thank you Amigakit for producing a brand new joystick and a good one at that. I saw the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ACA 500 Accelerator by Ian Oakley Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
ACA 500 Accelerator I've acquired five Amiga 500's over the years but they have just gathered dust as unlike my other Am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EASYNET PCMCIA WIRELESS CARD (A1200/A600) by Steve Harte Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
EASYNET PCMCIA WIRELESS CARD (A1200/A600) Great device but I have to remove a point for the Easynet software which, as other reviewers have st..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 231 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
ACA 500 Accelerator
Just arrived! Nice product with intuitive setup. Perfect for ..
5 of 5 Stars!
specials
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
10.20
4.79
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates 2014
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2014 Leaman Computing Limited Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga is a registered trademark of Amiga, Inc. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page