homecontacthelpsupportnew productsproduct reviews
 Search www.amigakit.com
  
Secure Login
categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Hyperion Entertainment
Speedlink Competition Pro
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
ACA 1233/40 Mhz Accelerator with 128MB RAM by Robbie Almond Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2015
ACA 1233/40 Mhz Accelerator with 128MB RAM Works perfect in my Amiga Technologies A1200 without any issues. Plenty of speed and more RAM than y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lithium Coin Cell Clock Battery Kit (Amiga 1500/2000/3000/4000) by Mike Danick Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
Lithium Coin Cell Clock Battery Kit (Amiga 1500/2000/3000/4000) Previous owner of my A3000 had replaced the old barrel battery with a coin cell battery holder. test..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr by Walter Müller Junior Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr Easy to install. Very good quality product and is working 100% with my new Dell P2715Q 27 inches 4k ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Workbench 3.1 Floppy Disk Set by Mike Danick Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
Workbench 3.1 Floppy Disk Set gotta agree with the previous review, thanks to sites like amigakit, they help us old timers keep ou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
COCOLINO PS/2 MOUSE ADAPTER by Mike Danick Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
COCOLINO PS/2 MOUSE ADAPTER Nice product and does what it says. be careful with compatability. i ordered two different brands of..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AMIGAONE / SAM440 WIRELESS CARD by John Dupuis Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
AMIGAONE / SAM440 WIRELESS CARD This wireless card is worth the money. Installed on my New AmigaOne x1000 it really makes a differen..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Real Time Clock Module by Michael Davies Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Real Time Clock Module I bought an ACA1233 and decided to go for one of these as well. It's extremely easy to fit and good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ACA 1233/40 Mhz Accelerator with 128MB RAM by Michael Davies Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
ACA 1233/40 Mhz Accelerator with 128MB RAM I purchased this to allow me to use WHDload on my Amiga 1200. The difference is like night and day! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr by Caleb Garner Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr I am very glad to have this product. The only reason why I put 4/5 stars is because there are some o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
COCOLINO PS/2 MOUSE ADAPTER by Caleb Garner Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
COCOLINO PS/2 MOUSE ADAPTER Unit works great. A must for anyone who doesn't want to clean a mouse ball or deal with (at least in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 255 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
ACA 1233/40 Mhz Accelerator with 128MB RAM
Works perfect in my Amiga Technologies A1200 without any iss ..
5 of 5 Stars!
specials
C64 Forever 2014 Plus Edition
C64 Forever 2014 Plus Edition
£19.99
£15.60
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates 2014
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2015 Leaman Computing Limited Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga is a registered trademark of Amiga, Inc. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page