homecontacthelpsupportnew productsproduct reviews
Search www.amigakit.com
Secure Login

categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
Arcade Evolution Amiga/C64 Joystick by Rainer Wahl Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Arcade Evolution Amiga/C64 Joystick Absolut fantastic piece of hardware!rnTough, microswitches, big buttons, great steering stick made f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Jeroen Verheij Date Added: Wednesday 05 July, 2017
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter Works like a charm with my Yamaha SU700. Solid delivery, fast and with tracking! Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Keyrah V2 by James Robertson Date Added: Tuesday 27 June, 2017
Keyrah V2 Bought this to use C64 case for my Raspberry PI, Don't bother the key mapping is a disaster half the..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ACA 1233n 40MHz with 128MB by Mark Stearn Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
ACA 1233n 40MHz with 128MB Purchased this card as my previous card conflicted with the PCMCIA slot, this card was easy to insta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Jordan Gibson Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter Works perfectly on my Akai S5000 - excellent bit of kit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter by James Robertson Date Added: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Amiga 1200 Compact Flash CF IDE Back Plate Adapter Bought This, was easy to fit, works great, and as a added bonus the Hard Drive Lights up when in use..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga 2000 ATX PSU Power Adapter Cable with Switch by Bruce Philip Date Added: Sunday 02 April, 2017
Amiga 2000 ATX PSU Power Adapter Cable with Switch This works great! Now I have the ability to replace the PSU if need be with a standard and cheap ATX..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter by Anthony Hoffman Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
SCSI to Micro SD Interface Adapter Works perfectly in A3000D and A4000T. Great product, super quick and simple to set up. Only complain..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ACA 1233n 40MHz with 128MB by Bruce Philip Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
ACA 1233n 40MHz with 128MB This is an EXCELLENT accelerator! I use it with an ACA500+ and get well over 9mips. The increased sp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AmigaOS Boing Ball Mouse Mat (Round) by Soren Ladegaard Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
AmigaOS Boing Ball Mouse Mat (Round) Great mousepad. Although I wouldn't recommend it for use with a ball mouse. Get an old fashioned fab..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 313 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
Keyrah V2
Bought this to use C64 case for my Raspberry PI, Don't bothe ..
1 of 5 Stars!
specials
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE
10.20
4.79
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2004-2017 Leaman Computing Ltd. Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga Kit is a trade mark of Leaman Computing Ltd. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page