homecontacthelpsupportnew productsproduct reviews
 Search www.amigakit.com
  
Secure Login
categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Hyperion Entertainment
Speedlink Competition Pro
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
Real Time Clock Module by Michael Davies Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Real Time Clock Module I bought an ACA1233 and decided to go for one of these as well. It's extremely easy to fit and good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ACA 1233/40 Mhz Accelerator with 128MB RAM by Michael Davies Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
ACA 1233/40 Mhz Accelerator with 128MB RAM I purchased this to allow me to use WHDload on my Amiga 1200. The difference is like night and day! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr by Caleb Garner Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr I am very glad to have this product. The only reason why I put 4/5 stars is because there are some o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
COCOLINO PS/2 MOUSE ADAPTER by Caleb Garner Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
COCOLINO PS/2 MOUSE ADAPTER Unit works great. A must for anyone who doesn't want to clean a mouse ball or deal with (at least in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EasyADF Software Disk by Caleb Garner Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
EasyADF Software Disk This software is really nice. I'm sure there are other solutions out there that are even free, but t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Real Time Clock Module by Caleb Garner Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Real Time Clock Module This unit works great with my Amiga 1200. It plugged right into the clock port and worked like a cha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RadeonHD R7 250X 1GB by John Dupuis Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
RadeonHD R7 250X 1GB I purchased my AmigaOne x1000 with the Radeon R7 250x GPU Card and upgraded to the Radeon 2.7 driver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AmigaOne X1000 by John Dupuis Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
AmigaOne X1000 This is my first purchase from AmigaKit. The staff is very helpful and prompt answering questions. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SCART TO AMIGA (RGB) CABLE WITH AUDIO by Timothy Burt Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
SCART TO AMIGA (RGB) CABLE WITH AUDIO Works a treat. Great picture quality from my A500 on a 42 inch LCD TV. Far better than using the out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter by Marlin Schwanke Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter I've been reading on the ADAMON001 product page for a couple of years now that AmigaKit can't get 23..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 259 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
Real Time Clock Module
This unit works great with my Amiga 1200. It plugged right i ..
5 of 5 Stars!
specials
C64 Forever 2014 Plus Edition
C64 Forever 2014 Plus Edition
19.99
15.60
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates 2014
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2015 Leaman Computing Limited Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga is a registered trademark of Amiga, Inc. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page