homecontacthelpsupportnew productsproduct reviews
 Search www.amigakit.com
  
Secure Login
categories
manufacturers
ACube Systems
A-Eon Technology
E3B
Elbox Computer
Individual Computers
Hyperion Entertainment
Speedlink Competition Pro
Customer Product Reviews
Please take time to review our overall customer service on Resellers Ratings website- thank you for your feedback.
SCART TO AMIGA (RGB) CABLE WITH AUDIO by Timothy Burt Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2015
SCART TO AMIGA (RGB) CABLE WITH AUDIO Works a treat. Great picture quality from my A500 on a 42 inch LCD TV. Far better than using the out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter by Marlin Schwanke Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Amiga RGB to VGA Monitor Adapter I've been reading on the ADAMON001 product page for a couple of years now that AmigaKit can't get 23..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Arcade Evolution USB Joystick for AmigaONE by Michael Sharman Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
Arcade Evolution USB Joystick for AmigaONE When you connect this stick and settle down to play first impressions are that it rocks!rnIt rocks L..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
SCART TO AMIGA (RGB) CABLE WITH AUDIO by Mads Henriksen Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
SCART TO AMIGA (RGB) CABLE WITH AUDIO Really bad quality cable, not at all what the picture resembles.rnThe trimming of the DSUB connector..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
AmigaOS Boing Ball Mouse Mat by Gordana Štrucelj Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
AmigaOS Boing Ball Mouse Mat Sturdy, robust and looking excellent. What can I say? Buy it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Commodore: A Company On The Edge by Gordana Štrucelj Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
Commodore: A Company On The Edge Excellent book and must have for Commodore fans! First there was "On the edge: The spectacular rise ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Commodore 64 Serial IEC Reset Button Switch C64 / 1541 / VIC 20 by Gordana Štrucelj Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
Commodore 64 Serial IEC Reset Button Switch C64 / 1541 / VIC 20 Unfortunately, this version of reset button using serial port on C64, and C64 has only one.rnrnThat ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Floppy Disk Labels x10 by Gordana Štrucelj Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014
Floppy Disk Labels x10 Don't even bother to buy this. rnYou will receive plain white stickers (no colour at all, no lines -..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr by Geoff Holland Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
Indivision 1200 AGA MK2cr I just got one of these and find its a disappointment in a box(for me anyway)Easy to install, and if..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
MAS Player Evolution (MP3 Decoder) by BRIAN SCARRATT Date Added: Friday 07 November, 2014
MAS Player Evolution (MP3 Decoder) The MAS PLAYER Evolution mp3 Decoderrnrn This has to be one of my best buys from Amigakit the sound ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 234 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ZorRAMZorRAM Zorro Memory
Amiga Wireless CardEasyNet Network Cards
Amiga MouseAmiga Mouse
Amiga Competition Pro JoystickCompetition Pro Joystick
Amiga Memory RAM ExpansionsMemory Expansions
Cocolino PS/2 Mouse AdapterPS/2 mouse to Amiga adapter
VGA Monitor AdapterAmiga VGA Monitor Adapters
Amiga Kickstart ROMsAmiga ROM
Amiga Floppy Disk DriveAmiga Floppy Disk
Amiga Screws / BoltsAmiga Screws & Bolts
IDE Ribbon cablesIDE cables
NimH batteryAmiga Clock Batteries
Amiga Floppy DisksNew Amiga DSDD Floppy Disks
Kickstart ROM SwitchKickstart ROM Switch
Amiga RF TV cableAmiga TV Cables
Computer Tools
reviews
Commodore 64 Serial IEC Reset Button Switch C64 / 1541 / VIC 20
Unfortunately, this version of reset button using serial por ..
4 of 5 Stars!
specials
C64 Forever 2014 Plus Edition
C64 Forever 2014 Plus Edition
Ł19.99
Ł15.60
Order Information
How To Order
Payment Methods
F.A.Q.
Shipping & Returns
Help
My Account
Log In
Register New Account
View Order History
Summary
My Addresses
About Us
Contact Support
Contact Sales
Key Dates 2014
Conditions
Privacy Policy
Store
New Products
Product Reviews
Special Offers
Shopping Cart
Change Store Region
© 2015 Leaman Computing Limited Corporate Information All sales are subject to our Conditions of Sales and Returns Amiga is a registered trademark of Amiga, Inc. Payment Methods
AmigaKit on TwitterAmigaKit RSS FeedAmigaKit Ebay SalesAmigaKit Facebook Page